Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
Get Help
Request Articles
Request a Lit Search
Request an Appointment
Suggest a Purchase
Register as a Borrower
After-Hours Checkout
Ask a Librarian
Tutorials
Resources
Allied Health
Clinical Medicine & Nursing
Cochrane Library
Drugs & Nutrition
Evidence-Based Medicine
Health Business & Policy
Psychiatry, Psychology, Social work
Complete Database List
Orientation
Dental Residents
EBP Research for Nurses
Nutrition Care Residents
Pediatric Residents
About Us
About Madigan Medical Library
Location
Hours
Staff
FAQs
Madigan Army Medical Center
Madigan Medical Library
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Allied Health (6)
Clinical Medical & Nursing (30)
Cochrane Library (1)
Drugs & Nutrition (12)
Evidence-Based Medicine (7)
Health Business & Policy (4)
Psychiatry, Psychology, Social Work (6)
Specialties (5)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Cambridge (1)
EBSCO (11)
Elsevier (4)
McGraw-Hill (7)
Ovid (1)
ProQuest (7)
Reed Group (1)
Rittenhouse (1)
Teton Data Systems (3)
Third Iron (1)
TRC Healthcare (2)
WebMD (1)
Wiley (1)
WoltersKluwer (5)
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
